Morpeth Residency

We’re so excited to share with you all that we’ll be trading in Morpeth on the first Saturday of every month from 04 February.

You can find us outside of the Sanderson Arcade from 10am-4pm.

So, come and join us to smell your favourite candles.

Saturday 4th February 2023

Saturday 4th March 2023

Saturday 1st April 2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Saturday 3rd June 2023

Saturday 1st July 2023

Saturday 5th August 2023

Saturday 2nd September 2023

Saturday 7th October 2023

Saturday 4th November 2023

Saturday 2nd December 2023

We can’t wait to see you!

Love, Ash

Coffee Candles

Over the last 2 years we’ve had many enquiries about coffee scented candles, and now we have the perfect recipe to make it happen!

Our ‘Mochaccino‘ candle is a luscious blend of coffee with vanilla, caramel and chocolate. Yum! We also sprinkle coffee grounds on the surface to give it a truly luxurious appearance.

As a keen advocate of collaborating with other artisan businesses we are now offering bespoke coffee candles just for your business.

We’d love to collaborate with you and create a bespoke candle for you to sell in your shop. Imagine your logo on the front of one of these jars?!

Here are some of the businesses we have collaborated with in the past few months.

If you’d like us to drop by with a free sample please call Ash on 07706320569 or email info@hotwax.shop.

Best Seller 2022

Oriental Lime & Mango