VISIT OUR MARKET STALL

Whilst it’s easy to order my candles online, I love it when you visit us at a market – we get to meet you, and you get to smell the scents before choosing your fav.❤️

Read below for where to buy Scented candles in Newcastle-upon Tyne, Northumberland and Leeds

⬇ Visit Us At A Market ⬇

Sun 07 Apr | Crafty Bizaar | Wylam Brewery Newcastle | 10am-4pm

Sat 13 Apr | Up Market | Heaton Park | 10am-3pm

Sat 13 Apr & Sun 14 Apr | Ouseburn Market |Newcastle | 10am-3pm

Sat 20 Apr | Artsmix Market | Albion Street Leeds | 10am-6pm

Sat 20 Apr | Jesmond Food Market | 10am-3pm

Sat 27 Apr | Up Market @ Gosforth Central Park | 10am-3pm

Sat 04 May | Artsmix Market | Albion Street Leeds | 10am-6pm

04/05/06 May | Newcastle Food Festival | Exhibition Park | From 10am

Sat 04 May | Up Market | Saltwell Park Gateshead | 10am-3pm

Sat 11 May | Up Market | Heaton Park | 10am-3pm

Sat 11 & Sun 12 May | Tynemouth Food Festival | Buy Tickets

Sat 18 May | Artsmix Market | Albion Street Leeds | 10am-6pm

Sat 23 May | Makers Market | Morpeth Town Centre | 9am-3pm

Sat 25 May | Up Market @ Gosforth Central Park | 10am-3pm

Sat 22 Jun | Makers Market | Morpeth Town Centre | 9am-3pm

Sat 27 Jul | Makers Market | Morpeth Town Centre | 9am-3pm

Sat 24 Aug | Makers Market | Morpeth Town Centre | 9am-3pm

Sat 28 Sep | Makers Market | Morpeth Town Centre | 9am-3pm

Sat 26 Oct | Makers Market | Morpeth Town Centre | 9am-3pm

Sat 23 Nov | Makers Market | Morpeth Town Centre | 9am-3pm

REMEMBER TO BRING YOUR USED JAR BACK FOR £1 OFF YOUR NEXT CANDLE!

Tue 31 Oct | Cobalt Business Park | 10am-2pm

Thu 07 Dec | Cobalt Business Park | 10am-2pm

Loads More To Follow – Sign Up To Our Mailing List To Be In The Know

Loads more dates to announce – watch this space! 👀

Looking to buy candles near Newcastle-upon-Tyne? You can find our stalls at various craft markets across the North East of England most weekends, including events at Newcastle Quayside Market, Northumbria University SU, BALTIC Gateshead, Roker Hotel, Ouseburn Market, Newcastle Vegan Market, South Causey Inn Market,

Looking to buy candles in Leeds, Yorkshire? You can find our stalls at various craft markets across Yorkshire most weekends, including events at Leeds Market, Albion Street Market, Corn Exchange & many more.